Paul James Malin – "P.J." to his friends – performs original Contemporary Christian compositions on his debut release, "Footprints." With lyrics that display a maturity beyond his years, the recent high school graduate delivers songs that are honest and heartfelt. They speak of his personal struggles and triumphs, the sureness of his Salvation, and his deep love for the Lord Jesus Christ. The program director of local Christian radio station KAIM welcomed the release of "Footprints," calling it "a 'faith-full' entry into music ministry."

All song lyrics are included.

Album Tracks:

(press play to hear samples)

  1. Jonah
  2. One More Mile
  3. Cross the Bridge
  4. Come Rescue Me
  5. I Need You
  6. Vacuum
  7. I Just Called
  8. Unmistakable Love
  9. I Stand
  10. The Challenge
  11. Compass
  12. Footprints

Item CodeFootprints
Price$12.95 EA
Unit of Measure

Copyright 2014 HULA RECORDS®. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by OBS -