From "The Nathan Aweau Hawaiian Islands Collection Series".

As with his previous CD's in this series, Multi Na Hoku Hanohano Award Winner Nathan Aweau brings new life to these old standards with his contemporary interpretations.

From the pristine sands of Lumaha‘i Beach and the panoramic views from Kilauea Lighthouse, to the lush vegetation of Waialua River's Fern Grotto and the Hanalei river Valley - the beauty of Kaua‘i is unsurpassed! "Kauai's Favorite Songs" provides you with a sound track for your journey around the "Garden Isle." 

As with the rest of this CD Series, Lyrics, Translations, and Color Scenic Photos are included in this package.

Album Tracks:

(press play to hear samples)

  1. Beautiful Kaua'i
  2. Hanohano Hanalei (Instrumental)
  3. Sweet Leilani
  4. Hanalei Moon
  5. Nani Wale Na Hala (Instrumental)
  6. Koke'e
  7. Ula No Weo (Instrumental)
  8. I'm Giving You a Rainbow
  9. Quiet Village (Instrumental)
  10. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  11. Aloha 'Oe (Instrumental)

Item CodeKauai's Favorite Songs
Price$9.95 EA
Unit of Measure

Copyright 2014 HULA RECORDS®. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by OBS -