Here, on his debut recording, Keali‘i Blaisdell unveils twelve new Hawaiian compositions. Contemporary sounds blend with ancient themes in songs which express the depth and breadth of love for one another (kekahi i kekahi) and for the land (aloha ‘aina).

Hawaiian and English lyrics are included along with translations and detailed explanations.

Album Titles:

(press play to hear samples)

  1. Kipuka Ki
  2. Ho'oheno Kalama'ula
  3. For Only You
  4. Wailuanuiaho'ano
  5. My Baby Sleeps
  6. Lei Wai'ale'ale
  7. Ku'u Manu Hiwa
  8. Still Be There
  9. Ka Ulu Mae'ole
  10. Eia Nei's
  11. Makalei Nani
  12. Mama, I Miss You

Item CodeKa Ulu Mae`ole
Price$12.95 EA
Unit of Measure

Copyright 2014 HULA RECORDS®. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by OBS -